For applicants For learners For teachers For Heads of Departments For Deans Electronic administration Documentolog Қаз Рус Eng
Подать заявку на заселение в общежитие
Non-profit limited company
"Manash Kozybayev
North Kazakhstan university"
larger

6B07301 Construction

Faculty Faculty of Engineering and Digital Technology (FEDT)
Department Building and design (BD)
Education area code and classification 6B07 Engineering, manufacturing and construction industries
Code and classification of areas of training 6B073 Architecture and construction
Group of educational programs В074 Urban planning, construction and civil engineering
Name 6B07301 Construction
Accreditation Сертификат
Types of educational programs Main
Graduate model according to the educational program -
Purpose of the educational program Training of a specialist in the field of construction who has professional competencies, innovative technologies in the field of design, construction, reconstruction and repair of buildings and structures, initiative in decision-making, including in professional activities, adaptability to changing requirements in the field of architecture and construction, who is able to work in a team
Level of education Undergraduate (Higher)
Degree awarded bachelor of engineering and technology
Field of professional activity (section on the GCEA) Construction (Секция F)
List of professions Architect of buildings and structures
Surveyor
Geologist
Инженер по 3D моделированию
Quality Engineer
Construction supervision engineer
Building Construction Engineer
The engineer on technical supervision
Design engineer
Engineer-designer
Инженер-сметчик
Инженер-строитель
Engineer-technologist
Plot master
Head of Production Department
Foreman
Техник-проектировщик зданий и сооружений
Types of professional activity Scientific-pedagogical
Organizational-technological
Design-development
Production-management
Objects of professional activity construction and installation organizations, factories for the production of construction products, utilities, enterprises for the operation and repair of construction equipment and equipment, joint-stock associations for construction
Program features educational program with elements of dual training, academic exchange program, the possibility of mastering an additional educational program (Minor).
Form of training full-time with the use of DЕT
Period of training The term of study of undergraduate students with general secondary education is determined by the period of mastering at least 240 academic credits for the entire period of study and at least 60 academic credits for the academic year. The term of study of undergraduate students with higher education or technical and vocational, or post-secondary education is determined taking into account the recognition of previously achieved learning outcomes of formal and non-formal education. At the same time, the period of study can be increased or decreased if the student forms an individual curriculum of disciplines and other types of educational activities with a volume of at least 60 credits per academic year.
Language of instruction Kazakh
Russian
Объем кредитов/часов (не менее) 240/7200
Previous level of education higher education
general secondary education
technical and professional education
Program manager Шапорева Анна Васильевна
The educational program is developed on the basis of Professional standards/ Sectoral qualifications frameworks The industry qualification framework for the Construction industry. Protocol decision of the Sectoral Commission for Social Partnership and Regulation of Social and Labor Relations in the field of architecture, urban (PS)
Professional standard "Architectural and urban planning works", Appendix No. 11 to the order of the Acting Chairman of the Board of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" dated 07/28/2023 No. 122 (PS)
Professional standard "Installation and installation of prefabricated and monolithic structures", Appendix No. 14 to the order of the Acting Chairman of the Board of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" dated 07/28/2023 No. 122 (PS)
Professional standard "Dismantling and demolition of buildings and structures", Appendix No. 17 to the order of the Acting Chairman of the Board of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" dated 07/28/2023 No. 122 (PS)
Professional standard "Development of construction projects", Appendix No. 18 to the order of the Acting Chairman of the Board of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" dated 07/28/2023 No. 122 (PS)
Professional standard Construction of dams and dams", Appendix No. 9 to the order of the Deputy Chairman of the Board of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" No. 122 dated 07/28/2023" (PS)
Professional standard "Construction of residential and non-residential buildings", Appendix No. 10 to the order of the Acting Chairman of the Board of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" dated 07/28/2023 No. 122 (PS)
Professional standard "Construction of other structures not included in other groupings", Appendix No. 9 to the order of the Acting Chairman of the Board of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" dated 07/28/2023 No. 122 (PS)

Поступающим Обучающимся Преподавателям Зав. кафедрами Деканам Электронный ректорат Documentolog Қаз Рус Eng
Подать заявку на заселение в общежитие
Некоммерческое акционерное общество
"Северо-Казахстанский университет
имени Манаша Козыбаева"
Крупнее

6B07301 Строительство

Факультет Факультет инженерии и цифровых технологий (ФИЦТ)
Кафедра Строительства и дизайна (СД)
Код и классификация области образования 6B07 Инженерные, обрабатывающие и строительные отрасли
Код и классификация направления подготовки 6B073 Архитектура и строительство
Группа образовательных программ В074 Градостроительство, строительные работы и гражданское строительство
Наименование 6B07301 Строительство
Аккредитация Сертификат
Вид ОП Основная
Модель выпускника по образовательной программе -
Цель образовательной программы Подготовка специалиста в области строительства, владеющего профессиональными компетенциями, инновационными технологиями в сфере проектирования, строительства, реконструкции и ремонта зданий и сооружений, инициативностью в принятии решений, в том числе, в профессиональной деятельности, адаптивностью к меняющимся требованиям в области архитектуры и строительства, умеющего работать в команде
Уровень образования Бакалавриат (Высшее)
Присуждаемая степень бакалавр техники и технологий
Область профессиональной деятельности (секция по ОКЭД) Строительство (Секция F)
Перечень профессий Архитектор зданий и сооружений
Геодезист
Геолог
Инженер по 3D моделированию
Инженер по качеству
Инженер по надзору за строительством
Инженер по строительству зданий
Инженер по техническому надзору
Инженер-конструктор
Инженер-проектировщик
Инженер-сметчик
Инженер-строитель
Инженер-технолог
Мастер участка
Начальник производственного отдела
Прораб
Техник-проектировщик зданий и сооружений
Виды профессиональной деятельности Научно-педагогическая
Организационно-технологическая
Проектно-конструкторская
Производственно-управленческая
Объекты профессиональной деятельности строительно-монтажные организации, заводы по производству строительных изделий, предприятия коммунального хозяйства, предприятия по эксплуатации и ремонту строительной техники и оборудования, акционерные объединения по строительству
Особенности программы образовательная программа с элементами дуального обучения, программа академического обмена, возможность освоения дополнительной образовательной программы (Minor).
Форма обучения очная с применением ДОТ
Срок обучения Срок обучения студентов бакалавриата, имеющих общее среднее образование определяется периодом освоения не менее 240 академических кредитов за весь период обучения и не менее 60 академических кредитов за учебный год. Срок обучения студентов бакалавриата, имеющих высшее образование или техническое и профессиональное, или послесреднее образование определяется с учетом признания ранее достигнутых результатов обучения формального и не формального образования. Вместе с тем период обучения может быть увеличен или уменьшен, если обучающийся формирует индивидуальный учебный план из дисциплин и иных видов учебной деятельности объемом не менее 60 кредитов за учебный год.
Язык обучения Казахский
Русский
Объем кредитов/часов (не менее) 240/7200
Предшествующий уровень образования высшее образование
общее среднее образование
техническое и профессиональное образование
Менеджер программы Шапорева Анна Васильевна
ОП разработана на основании
Профессионального стандарта/Отраслевой рамки квалификации
Отраслевая рамка квалификации отрасли «Строительство». Протокольное решение Отраслевой комиссиии по социальному партнерству и регулированию социальных и трудовых отношений в сфере архитектуры, градостроительства, строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства (Гуппа сферы архитектуры, градостроительства, строительства). №65 от 20.12.2022. (ПС)
Профессиональный стандарт «Архитектурно-градостроительные работы», Приложение № 11 к приказу исполняющего обязанности Председателя Правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» от 28.07.2023г. № 122 (ПС)
Профессиональный стандарт «Монтаж и установка сборных и монолитных конструкций», Приложение № 14 к приказу исполняющего обязанности Председателя Правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» от 28.07.2023г. № 122 (ПС)
Профессиональный стандарт «Разборка и снос зданий и сооружений», Приложение № 17 к приказу исполняющего обязанности Председателя Правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» от 28.07.2023г. № 122 (ПС)
Профессиональный стандарт «Разработка строительных проектов», Приложение № 18 к приказу исполняющего обязанности Председателя Правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» от 28.07.2023г. № 122 (ПС)
Профессиональный стандарт «Строительство дамб и плотин», Приложение № 9
к приказу Заместителя Председателя Правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» №122 от 28.07.2023 г. (ПС)
Профессиональный стандарт «Строительство жилых и нежилых зданий», Приложение № 10 к приказу исполняющего обязанности Председателя Правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» от 28.07.2023г. № 122 (ПС)
Профессиональный стандарт «Строительство прочих сооружений, не включённых в другие группировки», Приложение № 9 к приказу исполняющего обязанности Председателя Правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» от 28.07.2023г. № 122 (ПС)